Rock Creek

Our goals are lofty, but our ask is simple... We need your help... Click Here to Find Out How

SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
East gullies - Red Mtn
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:15pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:30am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Short Pitches above road just past Snopark
Submission Info
Member
Date And Time: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:15pm
AVALANCHE OBSERVATION
Location Name: 
hourglass couloir

Drainage:

Submission Info
Date and time of avalanche (best estimate if unknown): 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 9:45am
Share this observation on the Eastern Sierra Avalanche Center's social media pages, email subscriptions, and rss feeds?: 
Yes
Publish this observation on the Eastern Sierra Avalanche Center Website?: 
Yes
Red Flags: 
Recent avalanche activity
Obvious avalanche path
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 11:00am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:00am
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Location Description: 
Lookers right of main gully
Submission Info
Date And Time: 
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 1:30pm
AVALANCHE OBSERVATION
Location Name: 
Red Mountain

Drainage:

Submission Info
Date and time of avalanche (best estimate if unknown): 
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:15pm
Share this observation on the Eastern Sierra Avalanche Center's social media pages, email subscriptions, and rss feeds?: 
Yes
Publish this observation on the Eastern Sierra Avalanche Center Website?: 
Yes
Red Flags: 
Recent avalanche activity
Recent loading by new snow, wind, or rain
SNOWPACK OBSERVATION
Submission Info
Forecaster
Date And Time: 
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...