Observations

The backcountry is more accessible than it has been in years. Please help!  ... Click Here to Find Out How

Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainagesort descending Name Observer Type
Mt Morrison - East Face Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 4:49pm joshf Forecaster
Snowpit NE side of Dunderberg Peak Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 11:28am File Quick Snowpit 12/22 highsierrasnowcat Volunteer Observer
Red Lake Bowl / Black Mtn Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 1:39pm Doug Lewis Forecaster
Red Cone Bowl Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 10:20pm Doug Lewis Forecaster
South Peak Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 5:11pm joshf Forecaster
White Wing - North Bowl/Trees Friday, February 19, 2016 - 10:42pm Doug Lewis Forecaster
NNE, 9800 ft. June Mtn Friday, January 1, 2016 - 8:34pm Public (not verified)
Earth Quake Dome Snow Profile Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 7:56pm apodawil Member
June Mountain Ski Patrol Avalanche and Weather obs Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 6:24pm joshf Forecaster
Conditions Convict to Duck Pass Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 2:10pm Public (not verified)

Pages

Recent Observations

ESAC receives support from ...