Observations

Please help!  Post your observations to our site under the "Participate" Tab... Click Here to Find Out How

Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainagesort descending Name Observer Type
June Lake - Dream Peak Monday, February 1, 2016 - 10:14am Doug Lewis Forecaster
Meysan Lake avalanche Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 8:50pm SBurak
Esha Peak Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 10:52am joshf Forecaster
Baldwin Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 5:45pm joshf Forecaster
Surface Hoar - Sherwin Ridge Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 7:31am , Doug Lewis Forecaster
Earthquake Dome Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 9:52am Doug Lewis Forecaster
Negatives, Loose Wet Activity Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:32am Doug Lewis Forecaster
Ski cut results above Mammoth Rock Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 12:07pm , Public (not verified)
north of mammoth rock Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 8:07pm Mammoth Rock SBurak
N. of Patricia Bowl Friday, March 11, 2016 - 5:15pm joshf Forecaster

Pages

Recent Observations

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...