Observations

Please help!  Post your observations to our site under the "Participate" Tab... Click Here to Find Out How

Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainage Name Observer Typesort descending
Wind Slabs in Aspendell Area Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:39pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Wet Slab Avalanche en route to Meysan Lake Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 9:10am Public (not verified)
Conditions in the Twin Lakes Area Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:48pm , , , , , , Bridgeport Public (not verified)
Red Mt Slabs Friday, February 24, 2017 - 7:54pm Rock Creek Public (not verified)
Meysan Lake avalanche Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 8:50pm SBurak
Bishop Creek Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:03pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Red Mountain Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 5:32pm Rock Creek Public (not verified)
Bishop Creek Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 9:17pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Snowprofile Panorama Dome Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 4:01pm , Mammoth Lakes Public (not verified)
Strong Winds and Snow Transport in Habeggers Monday, February 6, 2017 - 7:32pm Cross loaded slopes above Habeggers/South Fork Bishop Creek Public (not verified)

Pages

Recent Observations

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...