Observations

Location Date Photos Snowpit or crown profile photo or graph Snowpit videos (tests, etc) Drainage Name Observer Typesort descending
Slide on Mt Tom Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:18pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Habeggers Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 11:10pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Snowpit from Barrett Lake Ridge Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 9:18pm Mammoth Lakes Public (not verified)
Big Pine Creek-Mt Alice Monday, April 3, 2017 - 3:38pm Big Pine Creek Public (not verified)
Table Mountain Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:30pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Snowpack in Bishop Creek Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 8:47pm Bishop Creek Public (not verified)
Lone Pine Snowpack Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:38pm Lone Pine Public (not verified)
Tele Bowls Snowpack Observation Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 4:18pm Mammoth Lakes Public (not verified)
Snowpit from South Peak Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 4:24pm Virginia Creek Public (not verified)
North Fork Bishop Creek Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:13am Bishop Creek Public (not verified)

Pages

ESAC receives support from ...